Track Listing

  • Purify My Heart
  • By Your Side
  • Isn't He Beautiful?
  • A Father's Touch
  • When We Believe
  • Lord, Be Glorified
  • Emmanuel
  • Be Bold, Be Strong
  • The Lord's Prayer
  • If There Be a Messenger
  • Only In Your Eyes
  • Listen to These Words
  • St Nectan's Glen
  • While We Walk
  • Carrying Me Home

Listen to a sample

Only In Your Eyes by Charles Timberlake and John Daniels (2008)


p&p is free for orders online within the UK. Please add £1.50 p&p if ordering a single copy by cheque in the United Kingdom. p&p is free for orders of three or more copies. Please contact us for overseas or bulk orders.

Something Music Ltd