Track Listing

  • Won't You Say That You Love Me
  • Let Him Know
  • Island of Dreams
  • The Eleventh of September
  • Wings of an Eagle
  • The Homecoming
  • The Final Sacrifice
  • Together Again

Listen to a sample

Wings of an Eagle by Charles Timberlake (2002)


p&p is free for orders online within the UK. Please add £1.50 p&p if ordering a single copy by cheque in the United Kingdom. p&p is free for orders of three or more copies. Please contact us for overseas or bulk orders.

Something Music Ltd